Мобильное приложение Яманеты

Делайте покупки с кэшбэком где бы вы ни были

Покупайте прямо
с телефона

Просматривайте
историю заказов

Получайте
уведомления

Яманета — до 35% кэшбэка

Официально в Google Play

Мирон Павлов

Проверено все работает Проверил ваш мобильный кэшбэк. Все просто и легко с помощью него заказал и все защитали. Вошел в али через ваше приложение потом выбрал товар отправил в приложение активировал и купил. Так что остаюсь с ямонета :)

Евгений Таков

Молодцы. Для пользователей али ~ алибонус дает 10%😊 Очень хорошая поддержка, отвечают быстро, доступным языком. Мобильная версия понятна, веб ~версия тоже, работает и с телефона. Правда письма уходили в спам, но это дело поправимое. Желаю увеличить количество магазинов

Антон Якоб

Идеальное мобильное приложения для получения кэшбэка Случайно наткнулся на данное приложение, скачивая другой кэшбэк сервис. В результате, тот удалил, отставив именно этот. Основной плюс в том, что можно покупать прямо из приложения (заказывал пока на Aliexpress), т.к. зачастую какие-то скидки действуют ТОЛЬКО в мобильных приложениях. Уже заработал 2,76$. По идеи, это копейки, но из таких копеек можно получить вполне хорошую сумму.

Читать все отзывы в
Google Play
Расширение
для браузера

Покупайте онлайн, без перехода на сайт Яманета. Расширение напомнит об активации кэшбэка

Скачать для Chrome
Также доступно для:

Mobile app Yaманета

Buy with cashback wherever you are

Make purchases directly
from your phone

See order
history

Get
notifications

Yamaneta - up to 35% cashback

Officially on Google Play

Miron Pavlov

Checked everything works Checked your mobile cashback. Everything is simple and easy with the help of it ordered and protected everything. I entered Ali through your application, then selected the product, sent it to the application, activated it and bought it. So I stay with a coin :)

Evgeniy Takovв

Well done. For ali users ~ alibonus gives 10% 😊 Very good support, they answer quickly, in an accessible language. The mobile version is understandable, the web version also works from the phone. True, the letters went into spam, but this is fixable. I wish to increase the number of stores

Anton Jacob

Ideal mobile application for receiving cashback Accidentally came across this application while downloading another cashback service. As a result, he deleted, leaving this one. The main plus is that you can buy directly from the application (I ordered it on Aliexpress so far), because often some discounts are valid ONLY in mobile applications. Already earned $ 2.76. According to the idea, these are pennies, but from such pennies you can get a pretty good amount.

Read all reviews on
Google Play
Browser
Extension

Buy online, without going to the Yamaneta site. The extension will remind you of the activation of the cashback

Download for Chrome
Also available for: